Return to Single Mini BCC Vape Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice kit March 22, 2018
Reviewer: brett from jupiter , FL United States  
Out of all of the Vapes I've tried. This is the best for thick oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dean Stickles from Sandwich, MA United States  
Love the small size and overall performance of this e cigarette. Tony and his staff make sure their products are shipped fast and that their customers are satisfied. All businesses should be run this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vape kit March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy from Duluth, MN  
Great kit for the price and with free shipping. The coils last a really long time and can even be cleaned and reused. This is way better than the crappy one I got at Walmart. Ordering over the phone was easy and shipping was fast. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini BCC vape kit January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Taylor from Eastover, NC United States  
Love these E-cig's.  tried several different ones and this is the best yet.  Will reorder. Fast delivery great service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 14, 2016
Reviewer: christine  
I am very pleased with the product and the staff. Excellent customer service! Thankyou Tony!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa H from SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH United States  
Perfect transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is amazing September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Blair, M from Bozeman, MT  
Lightest and smallest 510 style I've ever owned. Every eco safe atomizer I've used has lasted literally months even using a very thick oil. The batteries are also great performers. I recommend this kit for anyone needing a nice inexpensive kit that will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pen EVER! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dorian, R from Austin, TX  
Needed an new pen and a friend told me about this. I've been using it about a week and must say I'm very impressed.The best part is the battery lasts me about 4-5 days without needing a charge. I do wish I had purchased aniother battery though just for a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carol, R from Annapolis, MD  
I tried many pens before this and they just don't work for super thick liquids. This works with thick honey oil and the coils last forever. Thanks guys for the fast shipping. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?