Return to Replacement Vape Pen Tanks/Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tried. February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COEUR D ALENE, ID United States  
I am pretty new to vaping but these are the best tanks I've tried. Very well made and they draw very smooth. I will choose to use them every time. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: brett from jupiter , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product, awesome company March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi from Providence , RI United States  
After searching for carbs that are explicitly free from heavy metals, we found this rare company. We’ve been buying our vape products from Eco safe for years now and actually I have to stock up each order because my partner refuses to buy elsewhere because other carbs are inferior and the batteries wear out so fast.  It’s just not worth it to buy elsewhere and take the risk esp after finding  a reliable company with a quality product who has been wonderful to work with over the years.  The owner of the company responds personally in the rare circumstance that there’s any issue with an order and promptly fixes it—attention to customer service here is impressive.  As tedious as it is to write a review, its the kind of company I actually want to support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast shipping June 26, 2017
Reviewer: BEVERLY from San Antonio, TX United States  
These are very reliable products. I have purchased the vape pen tanks and cartomizers several times and love these product performance. I will definitely purchase again.
Thanks Beverly from San Antonio, Tx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dabber Tanks May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Don, U from MPLS, MN  
Very long lasting at a great price. Best dabber tanks I've used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Taylor from Eastover, NC United States  
Fast shipping, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work great January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Gerard from Clearfield, Pennsylvania  
best 510 tank/coil i've used yet. they last forever and you really cant break them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Coils, Batteries & Tanks December 9, 2016
Reviewer: J.P. from Omaha, NE United States  
Well-made, dependable and small enough to carry anywhere without having to worry about a cumbersome tank. Very discreet.
Have been vaping for over 8 years using the 510 thread devices which to me resemble the most similar experience of smoking a real cigarette hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tanks August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen, K from Canton, OH  
I use these for honey oil and they are pretty amazing. I have refilled them so many times and they still work great. Free shipping took almost 4 days though

Was this review helpful to you?